Workout notes

Workout notes …

I have had an injury. It was sort of a perfect storm of events that led up to it and I’m doing everything I can to heal and correct each contributor to this.

My lower back is very painful. Which makes everything a challenge, including driving eleven hour shifts, sleeping … pretty much anything I do, I’m in pain. Thankfully I have a couple of days coming up to park the truck and hopefully recover.

My workout was going well. Each day I was doing the following:

45 pushups
90 kick reps
60 crunches
10 minutes of rowing
40 minutes of stairs

I’ll update when I return to normal status.

Leave a Reply

