Channeling – The Sources

Channeling. What is it? Here are two internet answers …

The act or practice of serving as a medium through which a spirit guide purportedly communicates with living persons. – American Heritage Dictionary

Or …

Professedly entering a meditative or trancelike state to convey messages from a spiritual guide. – Webster

I do neither. There is very little mysticism about what I do. I speak to a variety of spirits. Some are human, both of the light and not yet in the light (ghosts). Others are elevated, some very elevated. None are infallible and all recognize that.

I use no trances or meditation. I don’t have spirit guides, I have friends. As well, I use no drugs. It’s all natural.

Should you trust these spirits? No. Evaluate the information. I’ll share openly. Enjoy.

One thought on “Channeling – The Sources

Leave a Reply

